Reviews

Post Testimonials Video Testimonials

Post Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Amarender Adupa

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

Professionalism, Quality, Value
Thanks to Nanda & Associate Lawyers.
I am writing this review for my(family) PR application, handled by Vasim Shaikh (Immigration Consultant). Thanks to Vasim and his team for making my journey a success in obtaining the Permanent Residency.
I have first approached Nanda with a much dissappointed state as my PR application was refused due to some insufficient documentation in the month of March 2021.
He and his team were very helpful in understanding my concerns and processing the application with the required documentation under the CEC Express Entry category.
I am sure Vasim is highly experienced and a professional in the immigration system and handles every case with very care. Thank you.
And also Thanks to Parminder Kaur Dhindsa as Case Processing Officer for handling my application.
Overall, I appreciate and it was good service from Nanda & Associate Lawyers firm.

Amarender Adupa

anam

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

I came to Nanda & Associate Lawyers to get help with my Permanent Residency. Veena Gupta and her team were my lawyers, and they were very helpful. They guided me well through the permanent residence application process. I would recommend this firm to anyone who needs assistance in their PR process.

anam

Vishal Adlakha

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

It was a wonderful experience with Vasim and Niti who handled my Immigration process. Thanks to them to get me through the process and getting my immigration process done on time

Vishal Adlakha

Dahaley

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

I approached Nanda Associates to get some documents attested by a Notary.
Mr Nanda personally dealt with my matter with professionalism and in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend the services of this company to anyone. Thank you Mr Nanda for your expert advice and assistance.

Dahaley

Gurpreet Kaur

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Highly recommended!

Gurpreet Kaur

Kiran Talreja

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

I came here for Notarizing my documents and my whole experience was very good. Jasmine is an excellent lawyer with deep domain expertise and pleasant communication skills. She handled our case with poise and gave us good consulting advice for our situation. Kudos to her!

Kiran Talreja

Deepak Menon

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

I approached Nanda Associates this time to get my documents attested by a Notary. I had a very seamless and wonderful experience. Jaismeen with her great expertise in this domain helped me with her professional advice in getting all my documents in order and also for further attestation at the consulate. Really appreciate her help and kudos to the wonderful team at Nanda Associates. Highly recommend their services

Deepak Menon

Sukh Deep

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

I came here for Notarizing my documents and my whole experience was very good. Jasmine is an excellent lawyer with deep domain expertise and pleasant communication skills. I highly recommend them. Thank you Jasmine for your help.

Sukh Deep

Namrata Sarkar

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Extremely reliable people to work with. Mr Vasim was taking care of all my applications right from work permit to bringing my parents over and also my Pr application. He’s an amazing person, very talented knows what he is doing and also guides properly. He knows everything on his fingertips. Highly recommendable. Nanda for life now.

Namrata Sarkar

Imran Rasheed

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Excellent services provided by Ms.Iranpreet Kaur of Nanda associate.
Found her elegant and professional throughout the period of my real estate matter.She knows her job beyond her professional duties.

Imran Rasheed

Ramandeep Singh

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

I would like to share my experience with Nanda Associates. Almost 8 or 9 months ago I came across Nanda Associates through google maps as their ratings were higher , I walked into and luckily was able to meet highly professional Mandeep Chaudhery on my first meeting with him, I decided to proceed my LMIA application as the whole process was explained very smoothly. Although my process took a little longer because of COVID-19. Mandeep was always helpful during the process, asking for any query he would revert back within a few minutes or hours. With his due diligence the result came as positive.
I highly recommend Nanda Associates as their approach towards clients is highly professional which makes them unique in this business compared to others. I already had recommended my friend to proceed with his application, do not think twice about going for Nanda Associates.

Ramandeep Singh

Pawandeep Kaur

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

I really recommend services of Vasim Sheikh for immigration purposes. He guided me very well through the permanent residence application process. He is highly experienced and professional. He is very responsive with calls and emails. He is definitely an asset for this firm. Once again, I would like to recommend him to everyone who needs help in immigration. Thank You.

Pawandeep Kaur

Barbara Scrase

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

I called Nanda & Assoc. and immediately spoke to Mr. Justin Winch regarding a conflict I was having as a Co-Executor, with another Co-Executor. The Will of our late Mother did not indicate any extra funds to be given to the other person, however he refused to turn the asset over, for the benefit of all of the beneficiaries. I was getting nowhere until I spoke to Mr. Winch. He immediately sprang into action and advised me to send a Demand Letter to the other Co-Executor, which resulted in a positive result on only 1 week. I was very impressed with the legal knowledge, experience and efforts of Mr. Winch, and I would highly recommend his expertise regarding Wills/Estates.

Barbara Scrase

Supreet Singh

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

I am a first time home buyer and I used Nanda and Associate Lawyers. They were amazing. They made my buying and closing so stress free. I would recommend this firm to anyone who needs assistance with their house. They also have various other types of law that they practice in the same firm , which was something new to me. They were all very professional and friendly. Some people have written bad reviews, but you know it works both ways. Some people are eager to get things done quickly, but if you are patient and trust the best, you will definitely get good results.

Supreet Singh

Daniel Guzman

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

I purchased my first home with Nanda & Associate Lawyers. They were absolutely amazing! To be quite honest, I was nervous at first since it was my first time. However, Nanda & Associate Lawyers made it extremely easy and comfortable. They guided me through the whole process and. answered any questions I had. I highly recommend them!!! Astonishing services and great people whom really care about their clients.

Daniel Guzman

Hamjot nation

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Prompt response! Got an appointment within seconds. Chose her over alternatives that took hours before responding. We needed to notarize the authorization application form for extended family member to enter Canada. Made the process as seamless as possible. In a very convenient location.Pleasant experience, yet thoroughly professional!
Thank you!

Hamjot nation

Samardeep Sandhu

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

Exceptional Client Service. I literally walk in and walk out within 5 minutes with my documents. Jasmine makes everything so easy and fast. She is way too polite with clients. Thank you for attending me in between your appointment and sorry I came without appointment 😉 and will recommend Nanda firm to everyone 🙂 kudos 🙂

Samardeep Sandhu

Renu Dhir

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

Being a realtor, my experience with Nanda lawyers has been excellent. Their work is very professional, top quality customer service and staff is very cooperative. All my clients, who have dealt with Nanda & Associate Lawyers, are very happy and I am pretty sure that they will come to Nanda lawyers for their next deal. I highly recommend Nanda Lawyers.

Renu Dhir

DEV RAJ ARORA

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

The Nanda law team yet again successfully closed my home purchase. Every visit to the firm exceeded my expectations and needs. The staff handled my closing kindly and considerately. Compared to previous home closings with other firms Nanda law truly beat the standard. Responsive and detailed answers to every inquiry I had. This professionalism is like no other. Nanda law is on a different level with their client responses and assistance. My family will continue to use this service. I also have immigrated my parents from Europe and they have handled that case amazingly as well. Home closing requires accurate intelligent service which you will only find at Nanda law! Cost-effective and handled my last minute requests with full attention and patience.

DEV RAJ ARORA

Sunny Dubb

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

Hi,
Nanda Lawyers had been very helpful to me as their client. Especially Vasim who helped me to get my PR. From Study permit to work permit to PR, he has been very helpful and very knowledgeable lawyer. He knows whats wrong and right on the documents.Their service price is very reasonable and worth it.
They have very good quality service and very organized to the documents. And also before doing such service they will explain to you very well what they gonna do and if you agree. Very good place as well. I definitely recommend anybody who needs help for their papers. Thank you so much Nanda Lawyers & Associates.

Sunny Dubb

Balvinder Chohan

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

The Nanda law team has always succeeded in my needs! The team guided and supported me with my civil litigation case. If it were not for them I would’ve struggled to assist my loved ones in our difficult time of need. Nanda law has done an outstanding job reaching their clientele amidst this pandemic. With multilingual staff, my family found it most easy to communicate with the well educated team. I found the team extremely knowledgeable and sensible. For my case they ensured straight forward understandable communication via zoom so that my family could execute our needs effectively. From beginning to end the team remained positive and encouraging of success. I will continue to recommend their promising services. I look forward to relying on Nanda law for further legal needs.

balvinder chohan

Amit Arora

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

Purchasing our first home resulted in the need for trustworthy legal assistance, thus we visited Nanda law to guide us. My spouse and I were in a rush to move and Nanda law accommodated our needs vastly yet they surpassed every standard. With affordable service fees, I strongly recommend Nanda law for your legal needs. With accurate and fulfilling online communication my spouse and I had a successful closing and will be moving in soon. The real estate department guided us smoothly and reassuringly. Cannot wait to close another deal with Nanda law.

amit arora

Chandandeep Kaur

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

It was an outstanding experience having a service from nanda law and associates I got my work done in no time got the appointment without any hesitation. I am so glad to get in touch with them.

chandandeep kaur

Ashwani Kumar

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2020

It was an amazing experiance with Nanda\’s Associate. We had opted the service for spouse work permit visa. Being new to the country, I was not sure how to proceed on this further So, I spoke to Vasim and he made the whole process really smooth and easy with the directions to meet all the requirements on our application. He was very professional and helpful to ensure that we understand the complete process thoroughly. He and other case officer Harkirat always treated us with kindness and respect, and charged us a very reasonable fee for the visa processing services. I wish them all the best for their future services.

Ashwani Kumar

SUJIT BATTA

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Nanda & Associate Lawyers. The staff was professional and helpful. I will throughly recommend them. Thank you for your service.

SUJIT BATTA

Sadhasivam Vijayagopalan

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

I am pleased to write a review for Nanda and Associate lawyers. I got the reference from one of my relatives for registering my first property here. My experience with them was more than expected and it was smooth. Even when things didn\’t go well, they were supportive and followed up until closure. When a decision had to be made, they approached us and I really appreciate them for their patience and perseverance. We even met Nanda few times when the situation got challenging and when we could not decide independently. Thank you team for being responsive and helping us throughout this process.

Sadhasivam Vijayagopalan

Deepthi

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

Hi,
I filed Spousal visa for my husband. In this lengthy process, Mr.Vasim and Case processing officer Parminder helped for filing they are so patient and understanding entire process.
Really appreciate their help. Really recommend others for their Spousal visa.
Deepthi

Deepthi

Asif Syed

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

Nanda & Associates helped I and my wife to close our refinance, our file was handle by the most efficient law clerk Sonia Sehgal and was supervised by Hargeet Nanda. We are pleased to recommend Nanda & Associates everyone needs any type of law assistance. Efficient staff and helpful lawyers!

Asif Syed

Sarabjit Kaur

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

I am glad to have my immigration work done by Mr. Vasim Shaikh and his assistant
Parminder Kaur Dhindsa. They both are very attention to detail when it comes to paper work. They always answered my questions whenever i asked them. They made sure that my file had all the required documents. I am very happy that my application got approved with the help of Nanda associates.

Sarabjit Kaur

Guri Gaurav

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

I got my PGWP because of Nanda’s team.
Thankyou

Guri Gaurav

Om Chandna

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Very Professional Service

Om Chandna

Manleen Kaur

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Thank you Vasim & Team for an awesome support throughout PR processing. We couldn\’t have done so swiftly without your due diligence support. Much Appreciated and Kudos to your team.

Manleen Kaur

Harpreet Ghai

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

I came to nanda for my pnp. Vasim sir and his colleague Harkirat were very professional in explaining my options, and also made me feel so safe and in good hands, which I probably appreciated the most in my situation! The service was absolutely great, and I did get my pnp approval. I highly recommend them!

Harpreet Ghai

Muideen Adewale

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

I’m glad to be dealing with Vasim who is versed in Canadian immigration law. He understands the feeling of an immigrants and proffer practical advice on how to achieve it. I can’t stop referring friends to Nanda Associates. Thanks you guys for doing a great job

Muideen Adewale

Siddhartha Ghoshal

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Vasim at Nanda & Associate Lawyers helped me in both my citizenship and parents\’ PR application process. He is well versed in the details, nice to deal with and reliable. For immigration related services, I would recommend anyone to go with Nanda.

Siddhartha Ghoshal

Jaismeen Kaur

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Obtaining your Permanent Residency and navigating through all the requirements can be challenging the first time. Vasim and Team walked me through the process so that I knew exactly what to expect. They were extremely responsive and very concise and often provided me my answers outside of business hours so that we could keep the process flowing.I highly recommend anyone needed assistance with immigration matters.

Jaismeen Kaur

Akhil

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Great Service. Will reccomend.

Akhil

Yusra Durrani

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Very reliable and professional service by Vasim Sheikh. One of the best lawyers of the firm! Always friendly and supportive right when you need it

Yusra Durrani

Amar Deep Singh

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

I used the services of Nanda & Associates. Was guided and assisted by Vasim and his team. They have been highly professional.
Will highly recommend Nanda & Associates for all matters relating to the immigration based on my excellent experience.

Amar Deep Singh

Antoinette Lobo

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Mandeep and Naqueah have provided me excellent and timely service. I thank them for their time and expertise.

Antoinette Lobo

Pamil

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Awesome experience. Vasim sir is very cooperative, polite and hard working. He got my visa in a week.

Pamil

Sandeep Sinha

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

We are very happy with the assistance we have received from the Nanda & Associates. They have given quite a satisfied service every time we have approached them. We regularly recommend the name of Nanda & Associates to our friends and known people.

Sandeep Sinha

Surya

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

In my case i have a Amazing experience .they are the best of best lawyers in Toronto and give you a original positive result and justice I would highly recommend their services .
Thank you Veena

Surya

Nadeem Ahmed

Rated 4 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Great job

Nadeem Ahmed

payal patel

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

Hello my name is Payal. I want to share my experience with you. That you have high standards of quality for taking visa as work permit and also pr file. Thanks Mandeep sir for that you assisted me with my work permit extension and PR Application. So that as my point of view you are one of the best lawyer for immigration file.
Thanks once again

payal patel

Bhoomika Gill

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

Nanda & Associate Lawyers assisted us in our house closing process. I and my husband were highly impressed by their professionalism. I must say they have great customer service and very helpful staff. Special thanks to Mr. Nanda and Erica.

Bhoomika Gill

A Singh

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

Mr. Nanda and his team are professional and courteous! I highly recommend this law firm for your legal needs.

A Singh

Darshan Shroff

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2019

They are super helpful, proactive and indepth in the work they undertake. The best part is the service is delivered with a smile. I would highly recommend their services, especially for newcomers who need a trusted advisor.

darshan shroff

Mandeep Deol

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2019

Best Services in Toronto. I did my House Closing and now they got my Family Member VISA Approved after Multiple Rejections.
Great Team… Reasonable Fees…Honest Advise.

Mandeep Deol

Shreya Joshi

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2019

Nanda and Associate Lawyers are amazing! They offer all of the legal services that one needs and everyone goes out of their way to do things well. All of the staff is very kind and make the experience more enjoyable.

Shreya Joshi

Jaismeen Randhawa

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2019

Amazing experience
I met Mr. Glen for Initial Consultation. He is so polite in listen in details. Worth paying consultation fees. I handover my case to him and its in progress. Very quick response to emails and front desk staff is nice too.
Overall they’re best.

Jaismeen Randhawa

Kamesh

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2019

Mr. Nanda is extremely helpful and efficient. Recently his team and he helped me to purchase a house. Although I was first time home buyer, he made entire process easy and efficient. Excellent Customer service & a very professional knowledgeable team of lawyers.
—Kamesh

Kamesh

Mansi Maskeri

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2019

Nanda and Associates have excellent customer service. They are very quick and have a professional team to help you with your legal needs. Special thanks to Sonia and Hargeet for quick turnaround and accommodating our requests at the last minute! Bravo!!! Highly recommended!!!

Mansi Maskeri

Oluwatosin Oyewumi

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2019

Honestly, i have never met any institution that’s so professional before. They care about their clients a lot, they got me my PR in such a short period of time and also made the process easier for me. Thank you guys so much for making me able to stay with my wife forever. i will always recommend you and pray for each and every one of you.

Oluwatosin Oyewumi

Prabjot Farmah

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2019

Excellent Customer service & a very professional knowledgeable team of lawyers. Mr. Nanda is extremely helpful and efficient. They offer alot of services & I would highly recommend this law office.

Prabjot Farmah

simplyKathnaur

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2019

I am so happy with the services received from Nanda and Associate Lawyers. The real estate process was seamless! They are a very professional team and dedicated towards their clients!

simplyKathnaur

Ruby Dalvina

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2019

Mr. Nanda is very honest and reliable lawyer. He doesn’t make fake promises.
I highly recommend Them. Extremely wonderful experience. Mr. Nanda is very professional and proficient Lawyer. Mr. Nanda provided expert advice and guidance whenever it was required. I received my visa in a very short time. Very well-trained team work in his office and the team is very cooperative too. Details are checked properly, and no chances are taken to leave any mistake in application. Very professional approach is accepted by Mr. Nanda and his team. Under his guidance, his team provides best service and correct information. No time is wasted and no sacrifice with the quality of work is done. Honestly I was very impressed by the quality of service provided. I had a phone appointment set up for the next day and was able to resolve my questions without needing to book a lawyer. few years ago I had hired one of their lawyers for a consultation and the quality of her service was what had me coming back a second time. If you have immigration questions or needs this office is fantastic. I will definitely hire them again.

Ruby Dalvina

Jaismeen Randhawa

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2019

Amazing experience
I met Mr. Glen for Initial Consultation. He is so polite in listen in details. Worth paying consultation fees. I handover my case to him and its in progress. Very quick response to emails and front desk staff is nice too.
Overall they’re best.

Jaismeen Randhawa

Rohit Dev

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2019

It was wonderful experience working with Nanda Lawyers. They helped me move into my new house with ease and guided us professionally throughout the process. They are extremely efficient communicators and helps simplify things with ease. I would recommend Nanda layers help to all individuals and families for prioritizing them as they would minimise all hurdles that can arise in our personal and professional lives..

Rohit Dev

Jalja Trivedi

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2019

I would like to appreciate the effort by Mr.Vasim Shaikh for helping me with my PR application file. I would 100% recommend him to my friends & family and would like to get his help for my family as well.

Jalja Trivedi

Umanga

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2019

I did contact with Glen cook for my family dispute. He is very helpful and supportive in my case. He is intelligent , good understanding, very knowledgeable. He is very good lawyer for child custody matter and family law. I am very happy with his service & support .
Thanks

Umanga

patel

Rated 4 out of 5
June 17, 2019

I did apply for my parent’s immigration with Vasim since 2016. I got PR result in 2019. I am happy with service & support. It’s very stressful and long communication process with immigration file. You need to be a very up to date with all paper work until last minute. I am recommending Nanda Lawyers service & support.
Thanks

patel

Mercedes

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2019

Great service! Very dependable
Would recommend to anyone!

Mercedes

Jyotsna John Parmar

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2019

I strongly recommend using Nanda Immigration – Vasim. He helped me through the whole Permanent Resident application process. He gave me the best advice possible in order to obtain my PR. He was extremely knowledgeable and he made the whole application seamless and stress free. Big thanks to the Vasim.

Jyotsna John Parmar

Nafea Shaaya

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2019

Went in today and received spectacular service! All of my questions were answered in a fast and efficient manner. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Highly recommend this office to anyone.

Nafea Shaaya

Jyotsna John Parmar

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2019

I would like to thank you for your excellent and great work. I am happy with your service and cooperation.

Jyotsna John Parmar

Varun Veer

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2019

Amal is the best lawyer I have ever had. She is very intelligent, very hardworking and a gem of a person from heart. If it was not her I would have been in a lot of depression. She has helped me a lot in a really tough divorce and child custody case and is still helping me. I appreciate everything that she has done for me in this tough phase of life for me and my family.
I wish her lot of success in her career ahead. God bless her

Varun Veer

J Singh

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2019

Mr. Vasim and Mr. Harkirat helped me with Express Entry process for Permanent Residency. They know what they are doing and will guide you according to the Immigration Law. I got my PR within 2 months but during this period they were keeping me posted with any updates on my profile by sharing the screenshots from CIC profile. I will highly recommend them to anyone seeking any help in regards to Immigration.

J Singh

Nishima Yashpal

Rated 4 out of 5
April 9, 2019

Great work. It was a fruitful experience.
Just that our file took a long time to get submitted but everything else was perfectly alright.

Nishima Yashpal

Vibhu Sharma

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Thank you to the team at Nanda & Associate Lawyers! The team is very knowledgeable, approachable and friendly. Being first time home buyers we were given step by step guidance on the process and all queries were clarified with utmost patience. The team was always just a phone call away whenever we needed. We would definitely use their services again and also recommend them to our family and friends. Thank you again for all your help!

Vibhu Sharma

Jeet Nanda

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Very professional service. Especially Mr Nanda has a great personality and was a pleasure working with him. Helped my parents get visitor visa which was rejected when I did first application myself. Would highly recommend.

Jeet Nanda

Siddhanta Goel

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Excellent and professional service. Very down to earth people.
Highly recommended!!

Siddhanta Goel

Uzma Rasikh

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2019

I sought the services of Mr. Vasim Shaikh at Nanda and Associates lawfirm for helping my family with applying for Canadian citizenship. My case was handled very professionally and Mr. Vasim Shaikh was extremely helpful and forthcoming at every step. Nandas are our go-to people for any legal or governmental processes as they always go an extra step in providing timely and cost-effective solutions. Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Nanda and the team of Mr. Vasim Shaikh.

Uzma Rasikh

Neeta Mehta

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2019

I really appreciate excellent Services,knowledgeable lawyer, cooperative and knowledgeable team and great price for my real estate file.Thanks Hargeet Kaur for everything.

Neeta Mehta

Vibhav Singh

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2019

I would like to thank \” Hargeet Kaur \” and her staff in handling my home buying experience with Nanda & associate law firm. Her and her staff were very polite and very professional. She even took the time to explain to me page by page about some documents I received from the seller. She responded on every email and text that I had questions and concerns and I got answers. The closing went smoothly and on point with all of the documents that had to be signed. Hargeet made herself accessible for all closing related issues . Thank you once again on doing a great job. I would highly recommend Hargeet and her firm .

Vibhav Singh

Ruby Dalvina

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2019

Mr. Nanda is very honest and reliable lawyer. He doesn’t make fake promises.
I highly recommend Them. Extremely wonderful experience. Mr. Nanda is very professional and proficient Lawyer. Mr. Nanda provided expert advice and guidance whenever it was required. I received my visa in a very short time. Very well-trained team work in his office and the team is very cooperative too. Details are checked properly, and no chances are taken to leave any mistake in application. Very professional approach is accepted by Mr. Nanda and his team. Under his guidance, his team provides best service and correct information. No time is wasted and no sacrifice with the quality of work is done. Honestly I was very impressed by the quality of service provided. I had a phone appointment set up for the next day and was able to resolve my questions without needing to book a lawyer. few years ago I had hired one of their lawyers for a consultation and the quality of her service was what had me coming back a second time. If you have immigration questions or needs this office is fantastic. I will definitely hire them again.

Ruby Dalvina

Arunkumar Patel

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2019

I am so satisfied with Nanda & Associates. I appreciate their team efforts to make my case win. personally Mr. Ipacs, Vaishali and Navjot made a tremendous efforts and made my case win. Thanks to Team Nanda.

Arunkumar Patel

Bharat iSigmasolutions

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2019

They are empathetic, go above and beyond to help. They answer all my questions and requests in timely manner and made the process as seamless as possible. They are my Angels. I was completely satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend Nanda & Associate Lawyers.

Bharat iSigmasolutions

Darren Drury

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2019

Friendly and courteous. Their work is very thorough and they listen to your concerns with undivided attention. The free consultation made the whole experience so much easier as they explained all the options. I would highly recommend and would 100% use them again if the need arises.

Darren Drury

SRM Canada

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2019

Very professional. Excellent service. They spend lot of time in making you understand the process and they very patient with all your doubts and questions. Had an excellent experience in buying and selling my property.

SRM Canada

Mohit Singla

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2019

Good, comprehensive and honest advise. Very efficient office staff. Very available. They will try their best to accommodate your schedule.
Highly recommended.

Mohit Singla

Rahim Kassam

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2019

I have worked with Nanda Law for the purchase and sale of my home. My experience was extremely positive. The staff are very professional and take pains to explain the intricacies of all the legal documents being signed. They are patient and very helpful.
I would highly recommend his firm for any one in need of legal services.

Rahim Kassam

Rithik Malik

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2019

Team of Knowledgeable and Effective Lawyers
Nanda law firm provided excellent services and guided us in whole process of purchasing our new home. The staff is amazng and courteous.
Mr Nanda was prepared, professional, and everything was quick and smooth. Not only did he save us money at closing but also helped us to avoid other problems a potential home buyer cannot foresee.
He and his team were always prompt to respond and walk us through when we had questions throughout the process up until, during, and after closing on our new home.

Rithik Malik

Angus Sitahal

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2019

This firm is very professional and all interactions are handled with sufficient level of detail. Questions and inquiries are also addressed timely. Intake process is above board and leaves you feeling that you are in good hands. I’ve done four transactions with these folks recently and will definitely recommend their services. As usual please do your due diligence on costs.

Angus Sitahal

Gaurav Saini

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2019

I used their expertise for my sister\’s visitor visa to come and visit me in Canada on my wedding.
We had already applied for the same visa on our own before but it got rejected. She has a history of rejection as her student visa to Canada was also rejected thrice 2 years ago. So this time it was her 4th rejection for entering Canada. After the rejection of her visitor visa the whole family had lost all hope but then I came across to know about Nanda lawyers and their experience in the immigration law and right away got an appointment to see Veena Gupta. After the first meeting itself I gained confidence not just to re-apply but it could be approved this time for sure as her direction and experience was behind the application. They acted on timely basis as the time was really short.
Me and my whole family cannot be thankful enough to Veena Gupta and her case worker Harpreet Kaur as their dedication and expertise got my sister the visitor visa and she is able to attend my wedding now.
I would highly recommend them.
A big thanks to them.

Gaurav Saini

Sanjay Verma

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2019

Best service anybody lawyer can provide. Highly recommended. I don\’t think you can get better services than Nanda & Associates.

Sanjay Verma

T. A

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

I am very happy with your services and will refer your service to anyone in need. Vaishali treated me as a family and has an excellent service and I appreciate everything. Thanks a lot.

T. A

Katrin T.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

I would like to thank Nanda Law Firm (again and again) for representing our family during the purchase and sale of our home. They advocated for us and made sure each decision made was for our best interest. During this process, we have had challenges that made us feel very stressed out but their team paved the way for both transactions. Highly recommended to friends and family! Very Knowledgeable and Professional! Thank You Nanda Law Firm!

Katrin T.

ripan sandhu

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

Highly impressed with the quality of the service and the prompt response. They truly worked like lawyers that represented us and didnt let any clause go by.
It was not just lawyers on papers to finish the deal but held it as a commitment.
Very busy place but made sure they have time to answer us even if it later in the evening.
Thanks

ripan sandhu

Paresh Mandaliya

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

It was our dream home to buy and in process we met Mr. Nanda & Lawyers who are truly professional and humble peoples to deal with. Calm and composed Mr.Nanda is a great person to work with and you will be really be benefitted from him.
I highly recommend to refer Nanda and Lawyers to deal with your case and it’s really worth of it.

Paresh Mandaliya

sahil vij (Demo)

Rated 0 out of 5
December 28, 2018

Excellent done work by Vasim sheikh,I would recommend this to my friends and family.

CJ Seehra

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

As a Realtor and as a client, I recommend Nanda & Associates for all your Real Estate Law services.They are the best in business.

CJ Seehra

opinder khosla

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

I have been dealing with Mr. Nanda of Nanda and Associates for the last 13 years on various family matter, property sale and purchase and various other legal issues. I have always found him very supportive and knowledgeable on legal matters. He has always provided us with an excellent legal advice. The staff of Nanda & Associates is very diligent and courteous. It is one of best law firm of Ontario and the best in Peel Region. I wish them ‘All The Best in Their Future Endeavors ‘,

opinder khosla

FRANCISCO COTA

Rated 4 out of 5
December 28, 2018

The service I received was very good.

FRANCISCO COTA

Kamal Kant

Rated 4 out of 5
December 28, 2018

Amazing services!

Kamal Kant

syed Ali

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

Nanda & Associate Team is the best team, our family very satisfied, we told our friends and family
if your work Nanda Lawyers look after just closed your eyes and everything they look after. And specially thanks to Harget Kaur and her staff.
Yours sincerly
Syed Ali

syed Ali

Ryan Jubis (Demo)

Rated 0 out of 5
December 28, 2018

I recently sold my home and used Nanda & Associates. Selling your home can be a stressful time but with Nanda i felt at ease with the entire process. They went above and beyond. I highly recommend using their services.

Hemav

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

We closed our first home in Canada with Nanda & Associate Lawyers. They came highly recommended from the seller\’s lawyers. Since there is no prior experience for a comparison, we\’d say we had no concerns on the services provided. The information needed from us was requested in a timely manner, the instructions were clear and unambiguous, there was no need to follow through on anything we wanted, and the hospitality was superb! Would recommend them to our friends looking for help in real estate transactions.

Hemav

Drupatie Ramsarran (Lily)

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

I would like to thank Ms. Veena Gupta for taking the time to patiently listen to my case and giving me some valuable insights and advice regarding my case . I would strongly recommend her services to anyone seeking help and advice in Immigration matters . Thanks Veena!

Drupatie Ramsarran (Lily)

Bhupinder Buttar

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

I used Nanda law to work on selling my house and also buying a new one . I really liked the communication via email and phone , as well as when going to their office . They really tried and made sure I didn\’t have to make any unnecessary trips to their office to save time and made sure the paperwork was ready on time to complete all the formalities. Hargeet, Sheryl and Manni we\’re great to work with. Will definitely use them for future transactions

Bhupinder Buttar

Tony ljubicic

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

Great and friendly service

Tony ljubicic

Harjodh Singh Karwal

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

Nanda law made it very easy and straight forward. The process was smooth. I would recommend them.

Manny Kumar

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

Great office with an amazing staff that will cater to all your needs.
The front desk is very efficient and they are always answering phones to help accommodate your customer service needs.
This is not your conventional law office. They use a team approach to help you and advise based on proper ethics. There is plenty of parking and the office is located in a convenient location that central.
Our family has been taken care of by Nanda and Associates for a very long time.
Thanks for all that you do!
Dr. M. Kumar

Leeza Sekhon

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

I can’t express my words of gratitude & appreciation towards Mr. Vasim. He is the one who is an immense support for applying for all immigration stuff like my PR, my in laws visitor visa, my parent’s visitor visa.
I highly recommend Mr. Vasim’s services as he is highly knowledgeable and experienced.
Thank you!

Anita Faita

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

Very satisfied with how smoothly the transactions for both the sale and the purchase of my homes were handled. Thank you Team Nanda.

Aditi Arora

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

I came in contact with Vasim Sheikh to apply for my husband work permit. I am currently on PGWP. From the very first meeting, he was a great help. I would highly recommend Nanda Lawyers one of the best lawyers. Thank You, Vasim Sheikh, for assisting us and putting lots of hard work in getting my husband visa. Appreciate your help. Cheers!!!
—Aditi

Smriti Bhandari

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

It was great working with Mr. Vasim Sheikh.

Jasbir Singh

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

I would like to give Mr and Mrs Nanda and team 10 stars.
I don’t have enough words to explain how satisfied we are with professional services, commitment to client’s and punctuality. Very important – I invited Mr and Mrs Nanda to our house and they took time from their busy schedule and visited us and stayed until end of Religious Blessing ceremony. I am delighted with their gesture.
Great Experience.
Jasbir Singh
416-618-8525

Dube Rajkumar Kailashnath

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

Excellent service and extremely professional approach!

Akhil Bhasin

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

Mr. Shaikh gave me a seamless experience. My PR application was nothing but an easy process because of my Shaikh. From day one he gave me very clear instructions and guidance as to what had to be done. I trusted him and just followed through. Within the year of my application, i successfully received my PR, without any complications or issues. Thank you so much sir and I will definitely refer anyone I know regarding such immigration help. Thank you once again.

Katrin Tabalbag & Renne Gellegani

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

I would like to thank Nanda Law Firm (again and again) for representing our family during the purchase and sale of our home. They advocated for us and made sure each decision made was for our best interest. During this process, we have had challenges that made us feel very stressed out but their team paved the way for both transactions. Highly recommended to friends and family! Very Knowledgeable and Professional! Thank You Nanda Law Firm!

Aman Gupta

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

Dear Mr nanda,
I am very happy with your services you have done my house and commercial unit closing
in the past and now closing of my condo this year I am very happy and worry free for all my legal needs with your law firm.

Aman Gupta

Isabelle Hau

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2018

Simram and Justin were great. They were very details and helpful.

Cristhian

Rated 4 out of 5
November 15, 2018

I had a good experience with Nanda. I recommend them to family and friends. I’ll definitely go back again.

Vivek Lakhanpal

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2018

Great service, communication is clear and prompt. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for their service in Real Estate Law area.

Ammer

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2018

Amazing services!

Gautam Mahindru

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2018

I have been with Nanda & Associate Lawyers for the past 15 years. I believe that is a significant testament of my confidence in their services and professionalism. Will continue to maintain this relationship in the future.

Kaleem Sheikh

Rated 4 out of 5
August 7, 2018

Very good service!

Tulasi Mahalaxmi Pandiri

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2018

I just made mind to go Nanda & Associate Lawyers. In 12 years of my immigration matters, I never satisfied with other places, but this time I went to Nanda law office I’m so happy they helped me to get my parents visitor’s visa. Sir Vasim is Awesome… I would recommend strongly if anyone have immigration or other matters, please go Nanda & Associate Lawyers. Thank you Nanda lawyers and the team…

Pankaj Sachdeva

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2018

My association with Jagmohan Singh Nanda dates back to 23 years. The professionalism and diversity of services have been soaring owing to the hard work and dedication of each and every member of the team.
High Lauds !!! Kudos!! Bravo and Merci beaucoup

Jatinder Dosanjh

Rated 4 out of 5
July 23, 2018

Excellent, satisfied and less time consuming service.

Rishi Mistry

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2018

Excellent on time and professional service.

George

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2018

I sought the services of Nanda & Associates for a spousal immigration application involving my wife in China and myself here in Canada. There are many people offering these kinds of services and the costs can vary from zero if you undertake it yourself to several thousand dollars depending on the details of the application. Nanda’s fees were competitive and I would say good value for money in view of the support I received from start to finish. My case was not very complex but I was not going to attempt it alone. There is a ton of information requested by Immigration spread over a pile of confusing and repetitive forms. No matter who you engage, you the applicant still have to do 90% of the work. Where I found Mr. Shaikh very valuable was first the patient direction that he provided along with a methodology to provide the information once which then he and his staff would use to fill out all those forms. Secondly, his availability during on and off regular office hours was excellent. Finally, I thank Mr. Shaikh for often going beyond the call of duty to provide support during long periods of stressful radio silence from Immigration. Look anywhere in the Internet and you will read anguished stories of applicants left in the dark for months on end. I think that this reflects very poorly on Canada’s Immigration in this age of electronic processing. Surely applicants should have a right to know what and when to expect during the application processing. Instead, months can go by with no indication whatsoever only to be contacted at short notice in my case to present myself and my wife at an interview in Hong Kong! Mr. Shaikh’s experience was very helpful in filling in these huge gaps left by Immigration. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Shaikh and I highly recommend his professional services.

Dimitri & Maria

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2018

We would like to thank Mr. Vasim for all the help!
You made it a lot easier for us.

BOBBY BAJAJ

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2018

Most Professional law firm of the GTA. I found them to be experienced, responsive, knowledgeable and honest. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking legal representation that is fair, honest and will keep your best interest and unique needs at the forefront.

Ish Parhar

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2018

I would like to thank Mr Jagmohan Nanda and Vasim Sheikh for helping me out with my parents sponsorship case.
They were always available and super helpful through the whole process. They made this whole thing look very easy and got it approved.
I would highly recommend Nanda Law for all sort of legal services.
Meeting Mr Nanda and Mr Vasim gave me sense of assurance in every meeting and they deliver what they promised.
Thank you once again Mr Nanda and Mr Vasim for all your help and I will be recommending all my contacts to Nanda Law firm.

Yan Dai

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2018

I have had an opportunity to use the immigration services at Nanda & Associate Lawyers. I met with Mr Vasim Shaikh from Nanda office who is extremely thoutful, approachable, and professional. I am impressed by all the work ethics demonstrated by Mr Vasim as well as other staff members. I would undoubtedly highly recommend Nanda office for any of your legal needs. I myself is extremely satisfied with the entire process and the outcome. Highly recommended!

Darshil Khajanchi

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2018

I consulted Nanda Lawyers for my house closing process and I am really satisfied with their service especially Hargeet Madam. There were few complications in the process but they dealt with it very professionally. They fulfilled all the commitments given by them. I will surely recommend Nanda Lawyers for any legal stuff.

Harpreet K

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2018

Nanda law office is exquisite in terms of service and hospitality. Their legal expertise has proven to be extremely helpful. Highly recommend this practice!

Anonymous

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2018

To the staff at Nanda and Associates,
Thank you so very much for all your help with property at 239 Netherby Lane, Kitchener.