Read Our Reviews | Nanda & Associate Lawyers

Reviews

Post Testimonials Video Testimonials

Post Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Ashwani Kumar

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2020

It was an amazing experiance with Nanda\’s Associate. We had opted the service for spouse work permit visa. Being new to the country, I was not sure how to proceed on this further So, I spoke to Vasim and he made the whole process really smooth and easy with the directions to meet all the requirements on our application. He was very professional and helpful to ensure that we understand the complete process thoroughly. He and other case officer Harkirat always treated us with kindness and respect, and charged us a very reasonable fee for the visa processing services. I wish them all the best for their future services.

Ashwani Kumar

SUJIT BATTA

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Nanda & Associate Lawyers. The staff was professional and helpful. I will throughly recommend them. Thank you for your service.

SUJIT BATTA

Sadhasivam Vijayagopalan

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

I am pleased to write a review for Nanda and Associate lawyers. I got the reference from one of my relatives for registering my first property here. My experience with them was more than expected and it was smooth. Even when things didn\’t go well, they were supportive and followed up until closure. When a decision had to be made, they approached us and I really appreciate them for their patience and perseverance. We even met Nanda few times when the situation got challenging and when we could not decide independently. Thank you team for being responsive and helping us throughout this process.

Sadhasivam Vijayagopalan

Sarabjit Kaur

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

I am glad to have my immigration work done by Mr. Vasim Shaikh and his assistant
Parminder Kaur Dhindsa. They both are very attention to detail when it comes to paper work. They always answered my questions whenever i asked them. They made sure that my file had all the required documents. I am very happy that my application got approved with the help of Nanda associates.

Sarabjit Kaur

Guri Gaurav

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

I got my PGWP because of Nanda’s team.
Thankyou

Guri Gaurav

Om Chandna

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Very Professional Service

Om Chandna

Abraham George

Rated 4 out of 5
October 13, 2020

We were introduced to Nanda & Co. through a friend and colleague in our professional circles. Our experience with Mr. Vasim Shaikh has been very good. Interactions with him have been frictionless and very courteous. He is helping us with our ongoing immigration application that is under process. He is well connected through emails and does enlighten us with his professional opinion from time to time. We have been in touch with him directly throughout our application process. Thank you and we hope to continue our professional relationship with you in the future.

Abraham George

Manleen Kaur

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Thank you Vasim & Team for an awesome support throughout PR processing. We couldn\’t have done so swiftly without your due diligence support. Much Appreciated and Kudos to your team.

Manleen Kaur

Harpreet Ghai

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

I came to nanda for my pnp. Vasim sir and his colleague Harkirat were very professional in explaining my options, and also made me feel so safe and in good hands, which I probably appreciated the most in my situation! The service was absolutely great, and I did get my pnp approval. I highly recommend them!

Harpreet Ghai

Siddhartha Ghoshal

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Vasim at Nanda & Associate Lawyers helped me in both my citizenship and parents\’ PR application process. He is well versed in the details, nice to deal with and reliable. For immigration related services, I would recommend anyone to go with Nanda.

Siddhartha Ghoshal

Jaismeen Kaur

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Obtaining your Permanent Residency and navigating through all the requirements can be challenging the first time. Vasim and Team walked me through the process so that I knew exactly what to expect. They were extremely responsive and very concise and often provided me my answers outside of business hours so that we could keep the process flowing.I highly recommend anyone needed assistance with immigration matters.

Jaismeen Kaur

Akhil

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Great Service. Will reccomend.

Akhil

Yusra Durrani

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Very reliable and professional service by Vasim Sheikh. One of the best lawyers of the firm! Always friendly and supportive right when you need it

Yusra Durrani

Amar Deep Singh

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

I used the services of Nanda & Associates. Was guided and assisted by Vasim and his team. They have been highly professional.
Will highly recommend Nanda & Associates for all matters relating to the immigration based on my excellent experience.

Amar Deep Singh

Antoinette Lobo

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Mandeep and Naqueah have provided me excellent and timely service. I thank them for their time and expertise.

Antoinette Lobo

Pamil

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Awesome experience. Vasim sir is very cooperative, polite and hard working. He got my visa in a week.

Pamil

Sandeep Sinha

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

We are very happy with the assistance we have received from the Nanda & Associates. They have given quite a satisfied service every time we have approached them. We regularly recommend the name of Nanda & Associates to our friends and known people.

Sandeep Sinha

Surya

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

In my case i have a Amazing experience .they are the best of best lawyers in Toronto and give you a original positive result and justice I would highly recommend their services .
Thank you Veena

Surya

Nadeem Ahmed

Rated 4 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Great job

Nadeem Ahmed

payal patel

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

Hello my name is Payal. I want to share my experience with you. That you have high standards of quality for taking visa as work permit and also pr file. Thanks Mandeep sir for that you assisted me with my work permit extension and PR Application. So that as my point of view you are one of the best lawyer for immigration file.
Thanks once again

payal patel

Bhoomika Gill

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

Nanda & Associate Lawyers assisted us in our house closing process. I and my husband were highly impressed by their professionalism. I must say they have great customer service and very helpful staff. Special thanks to Mr. Nanda and Erica.

Bhoomika Gill

A Singh

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

Mr. Nanda and his team are professional and courteous! I highly recommend this law firm for your legal needs.

A Singh

darshan shroff

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2019

They are super helpful, proactive and indepth in the work they undertake. The best part is the service is delivered with a smile. I would highly recommend their services, especially for newcomers who need a trusted advisor.

darshan shroff

Mandeep Deol

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2019

Best Services in Toronto. I did my House Closing and now they got my Family Member VISA Approved after Multiple Rejections.
Great Team… Reasonable Fees…Honest Advise.

Mandeep Deol

Shreya Joshi

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2019

Nanda and Associate Lawyers are amazing! They offer all of the legal services that one needs and everyone goes out of their way to do things well. All of the staff is very kind and make the experience more enjoyable.

Shreya Joshi

Jaismeen Randhawa

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2019

Amazing experience
I met Mr. Glen for Initial Consultation. He is so polite in listen in details. Worth paying consultation fees. I handover my case to him and its in progress. Very quick response to emails and front desk staff is nice too.
Overall they’re best.

Jaismeen Randhawa

Kamesh

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2019

Mr. Nanda is extremely helpful and efficient. Recently his team and he helped me to purchase a house. Although I was first time home buyer, he made entire process easy and efficient. Excellent Customer service & a very professional knowledgeable team of lawyers.
—Kamesh

Kamesh

Mansi Maskeri

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2019

Nanda and Associates have excellent customer service. They are very quick and have a professional team to help you with your legal needs. Special thanks to Sonia and Hargeet for quick turnaround and accommodating our requests at the last minute! Bravo!!! Highly recommended!!!

Mansi Maskeri

Oluwatosin Oyewumi

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2019

Honestly, i have never met any institution that’s so professional before. They care about their clients a lot, they got me my PR in such a short period of time and also made the process easier for me. Thank you guys so much for making me able to stay with my wife forever. i will always recommend you and pray for each and every one of you.

Oluwatosin Oyewumi

Prabjot Farmah

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2019

Excellent Customer service & a very professional knowledgeable team of lawyers. Mr. Nanda is extremely helpful and efficient. They offer alot of services & I would highly recommend this law office.

Prabjot Farmah

simplyKathnaur

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2019

I am so happy with the services received from Nanda and Associate Lawyers. The real estate process was seamless! They are a very professional team and dedicated towards their clients!

simplyKathnaur

Ruby Dalvina

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2019

Mr. Nanda is very honest and reliable lawyer. He doesn’t make fake promises.
I highly recommend Them. Extremely wonderful experience. Mr. Nanda is very professional and proficient Lawyer. Mr. Nanda provided expert advice and guidance whenever it was required. I received my visa in a very short time. Very well-trained team work in his office and the team is very cooperative too. Details are checked properly, and no chances are taken to leave any mistake in application. Very professional approach is accepted by Mr. Nanda and his team. Under his guidance, his team provides best service and correct information. No time is wasted and no sacrifice with the quality of work is done. Honestly I was very impressed by the quality of service provided. I had a phone appointment set up for the next day and was able to resolve my questions without needing to book a lawyer. few years ago I had hired one of their lawyers for a consultation and the quality of her service was what had me coming back a second time. If you have immigration questions or needs this office is fantastic. I will definitely hire them again.

Ruby Dalvina

Jaismeen Randhawa

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2019

Amazing experience
I met Mr. Glen for Initial Consultation. He is so polite in listen in details. Worth paying consultation fees. I handover my case to him and its in progress. Very quick response to emails and front desk staff is nice too.
Overall they’re best.

Jaismeen Randhawa

Rohit Dev

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2019

It was wonderful experience working with Nanda Lawyers. They helped me move into my new house with ease and guided us professionally throughout the process. They are extremely efficient communicators and helps simplify things with ease. I would recommend Nanda layers help to all individuals and families for prioritizing them as they would minimise all hurdles that can arise in our personal and professional lives..

Rohit Dev

Jalja Trivedi

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2019

I would like to appreciate the effort by Mr.Vasim Shaikh for helping me with my PR application file. I would 100% recommend him to my friends & family and would like to get his help for my family as well.

Jalja Trivedi

Umanga

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2019

I did contact with Glen cook for my family dispute. He is very helpful and supportive in my case. He is intelligent , good understanding, very knowledgeable. He is very good lawyer for child custody matter and family law. I am very happy with his service & support .
Thanks

Umanga

patel

Rated 4 out of 5
June 17, 2019

I did apply for my parent’s immigration with Vasim since 2016. I got PR result in 2019. I am happy with service & support. It’s very stressful and long communication process with immigration file. You need to be a very up to date with all paper work until last minute. I am recommending Nanda Lawyers service & support.
Thanks

patel

Mercedes

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2019

Great service! Very dependable
Would recommend to anyone!

Mercedes

Jyotsna John Parmar

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2019

I strongly recommend using Nanda Immigration – Vasim. He helped me through the whole Permanent Resident application process. He gave me the best advice possible in order to obtain my PR. He was extremely knowledgeable and he made the whole application seamless and stress free. Big thanks to the Vasim.

Jyotsna John Parmar

Nafea Shaaya

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2019

Went in today and received spectacular service! All of my questions were answered in a fast and efficient manner. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Highly recommend this office to anyone.

Nafea Shaaya

Jyotsna John Parmar

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2019

I would like to thank you for your excellent and great work. I am happy with your service and cooperation.

Jyotsna John Parmar

Varun Veer

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2019

Amal is the best lawyer I have ever had. She is very intelligent, very hardworking and a gem of a person from heart. If it was not her I would have been in a lot of depression. She has helped me a lot in a really tough divorce and child custody case and is still helping me. I appreciate everything that she has done for me in this tough phase of life for me and my family.
I wish her lot of success in her career ahead. God bless her

Varun Veer

J Singh

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2019

Mr. Vasim and Mr. Harkirat helped me with Express Entry process for Permanent Residency. They know what they are doing and will guide you according to the Immigration Law. I got my PR within 2 months but during this period they were keeping me posted with any updates on my profile by sharing the screenshots from CIC profile. I will highly recommend them to anyone seeking any help in regards to Immigration.

J Singh

Nishima Yashpal

Rated 4 out of 5
April 9, 2019

Great work. It was a fruitful experience.
Just that our file took a long time to get submitted but everything else was perfectly alright.

Nishima Yashpal

Vibhu Sharma

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Thank you to the team at Nanda & Associate Lawyers! The team is very knowledgeable, approachable and friendly. Being first time home buyers we were given step by step guidance on the process and all queries were clarified with utmost patience. The team was always just a phone call away whenever we needed. We would definitely use their services again and also recommend them to our family and friends. Thank you again for all your help!

Vibhu Sharma

Jeet Nanda

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Very professional service. Especially Mr Nanda has a great personality and was a pleasure working with him. Helped my parents get visitor visa which was rejected when I did first application myself. Would highly recommend.

Jeet Nanda

Siddhanta Goel

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2019

Excellent and professional service. Very down to earth people.
Highly recommended!!

Siddhanta Goel

Uzma Rasikh

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2019

I sought the services of Mr. Vasim Shaikh at Nanda and Associates lawfirm for helping my family with applying for Canadian citizenship. My case was handled very professionally and Mr. Vasim Shaikh was extremely helpful and forthcoming at every step. Nandas are our go-to people for any legal or governmental processes as they always go an extra step in providing timely and cost-effective solutions. Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Nanda and the team of Mr. Vasim Shaikh.

Uzma Rasikh

Neeta Mehta

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2019

I really appreciate excellent Services,knowledgeable lawyer, cooperative and knowledgeable team and great price for my real estate file.Thanks Hargeet Kaur for everything.

Neeta Mehta

Vibhav Singh

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2019

I would like to thank \” Hargeet Kaur \” and her staff in handling my home buying experience with Nanda & associate law firm. Her and her staff were very polite and very professional. She even took the time to explain to me page by page about some documents I received from the seller. She responded on every email and text that I had questions and concerns and I got answers. The closing went smoothly and on point with all of the documents that had to be signed. Hargeet made herself accessible for all closing related issues . Thank you once again on doing a great job. I would highly recommend Hargeet and her firm .

Vibhav Singh

Ruby Dalvina

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2019

Mr. Nanda is very honest and reliable lawyer. He doesn’t make fake promises.
I highly recommend Them. Extremely wonderful experience. Mr. Nanda is very professional and proficient Lawyer. Mr. Nanda provided expert advice and guidance whenever it was required. I received my visa in a very short time. Very well-trained team work in his office and the team is very cooperative too. Details are checked properly, and no chances are taken to leave any mistake in application. Very professional approach is accepted by Mr. Nanda and his team. Under his guidance, his team provides best service and correct information. No time is wasted and no sacrifice with the quality of work is done. Honestly I was very impressed by the quality of service provided. I had a phone appointment set up for the next day and was able to resolve my questions without needing to book a lawyer. few years ago I had hired one of their lawyers for a consultation and the quality of her service was what had me coming back a second time. If you have immigration questions or needs this office is fantastic. I will definitely hire them again.

Ruby Dalvina

Arunkumar Patel

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2019

I am so satisfied with Nanda & Associates. I appreciate their team efforts to make my case win. personally Mr. Ipacs, Vaishali and Navjot made a tremendous efforts and made my case win. Thanks to Team Nanda.

Arunkumar Patel

Bharat iSigmasolutions

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2019

They are empathetic, go above and beyond to help. They answer all my questions and requests in timely manner and made the process as seamless as possible. They are my Angels. I was completely satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend Nanda & Associate Lawyers.

Bharat iSigmasolutions

Darren Drury

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2019

Friendly and courteous. Their work is very thorough and they listen to your concerns with undivided attention. The free consultation made the whole experience so much easier as they explained all the options. I would highly recommend and would 100% use them again if the need arises.

Darren Drury

SRM Canada

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2019

Very professional. Excellent service. They spend lot of time in making you understand the process and they very patient with all your doubts and questions. Had an excellent experience in buying and selling my property.

SRM Canada

Mohit Singla

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2019

Good, comprehensive and honest advise. Very efficient office staff. Very available. They will try their best to accommodate your schedule.
Highly recommended.

Mohit Singla

Rahim Kassam

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2019

I have worked with Nanda Law for the purchase and sale of my home. My experience was extremely positive. The staff are very professional and take pains to explain the intricacies of all the legal documents being signed. They are patient and very helpful.
I would highly recommend his firm for any one in need of legal services.

Rahim Kassam

Rithik Malik

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2019

Team of Knowledgeable and Effective Lawyers
Nanda law firm provided excellent services and guided us in whole process of purchasing our new home. The staff is amazng and courteous.
Mr Nanda was prepared, professional, and everything was quick and smooth. Not only did he save us money at closing but also helped us to avoid other problems a potential home buyer cannot foresee.
He and his team were always prompt to respond and walk us through when we had questions throughout the process up until, during, and after closing on our new home.

Rithik Malik

Angus Sitahal

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2019

This firm is very professional and all interactions are handled with sufficient level of detail. Questions and inquiries are also addressed timely. Intake process is above board and leaves you feeling that you are in good hands. I’ve done four transactions with these folks recently and will definitely recommend their services. As usual please do your due diligence on costs.

Angus Sitahal

Gaurav Saini

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2019

I used their expertise for my sister\’s visitor visa to come and visit me in Canada on my wedding.
We had already applied for the same visa on our own before but it got rejected. She has a history of rejection as her student visa to Canada was also rejected thrice 2 years ago. So this time it was her 4th rejection for entering Canada. After the rejection of her visitor visa the whole family had lost all hope but then I came across to know about Nanda lawyers and their experience in the immigration law and right away got an appointment to see Veena Gupta. After the first meeting itself I gained confidence not just to re-apply but it could be approved this time for sure as her direction and experience was behind the application. They acted on timely basis as the time was really short.
Me and my whole family cannot be thankful enough to Veena Gupta and her case worker Harpreet Kaur as their dedication and expertise got my sister the visitor visa and she is able to attend my wedding now.
I would highly recommend them.
A big thanks to them.

Gaurav Saini

Sanjay Verma

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2019

Best service anybody lawyer can provide. Highly recommended. I don\’t think you can get better services than Nanda & Associates.

Sanjay Verma

T. A

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

I am very happy with your services and will refer your service to anyone in need. Vaishali treated me as a family and has an excellent service and I appreciate everything. Thanks a lot.

T. A

Katrin T.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

I would like to thank Nanda Law Firm (again and again) for representing our family during the purchase and sale of our home. They advocated for us and made sure each decision made was for our best interest. During this process, we have had challenges that made us feel very stressed out but their team paved the way for both transactions. Highly recommended to friends and family! Very Knowledgeable and Professional! Thank You Nanda Law Firm!

Katrin T.

ripan sandhu

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

Highly impressed with the quality of the service and the prompt response. They truly worked like lawyers that represented us and didnt let any clause go by.
It was not just lawyers on papers to finish the deal but held it as a commitment.
Very busy place but made sure they have time to answer us even if it later in the evening.
Thanks

ripan sandhu

Paresh Mandaliya

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

It was our dream home to buy and in process we met Mr. Nanda & Lawyers who are truly professional and humble peoples to deal with. Calm and composed Mr.Nanda is a great person to work with and you will be really be benefitted from him.
I highly recommend to refer Nanda and Lawyers to deal with your case and it’s really worth of it.

Paresh Mandaliya

CJ Seehra

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

As a Realtor and as a client, I recommend Nanda & Associates for all your Real Estate Law services.They are the best in business.

CJ Seehra

opinder khosla

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

I have been dealing with Mr. Nanda of Nanda and Associates for the last 13 years on various family matter, property sale and purchase and various other legal issues. I have always found him very supportive and knowledgeable on legal matters. He has always provided us with an excellent legal advice. The staff of Nanda & Associates is very diligent and courteous. It is one of best law firm of Ontario and the best in Peel Region. I wish them ‘All The Best in Their Future Endeavors ‘,

opinder khosla

syed Ali

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

Nanda & Associate Team is the best team, our family very satisfied, we told our friends and family
if your work Nanda Lawyers look after just closed your eyes and everything they look after. And specially thanks to Harget Kaur and her staff.
Yours sincerly
Syed Ali

syed Ali

Hemav

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

We closed our first home in Canada with Nanda & Associate Lawyers. They came highly recommended from the seller\’s lawyers. Since there is no prior experience for a comparison, we\’d say we had no concerns on the services provided. The information needed from us was requested in a timely manner, the instructions were clear and unambiguous, there was no need to follow through on anything we wanted, and the hospitality was superb! Would recommend them to our friends looking for help in real estate transactions.

Hemav

Drupatie Ramsarran (Lily)

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

I would like to thank Ms. Veena Gupta for taking the time to patiently listen to my case and giving me some valuable insights and advice regarding my case . I would strongly recommend her services to anyone seeking help and advice in Immigration matters . THhanks Veena !

Drupatie Ramsarran (Lily)

Bhupinder Buttar

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

I used Nanda law to work on selling my house and also buying a new one . I really liked the communication via email and phone , as well as when going to their office . They really tried and made sure I didn\’t have to make any unnecessary trips to their office to save time and made sure the paperwork was ready on time to complete all the formalities. Hargeet, Sheryl and Manni we\’re great to work with. Will definitely use them for future transactions

Bhupinder Buttar

Tony ljubicic

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

Great and friendly service

Tony ljubicic

Aman Gupta

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2018

Dear Mr nanda,
I am very happy with your services you have done my house and commercial unit closing
in the past and now closing of my condo this year I am very happy and worry free for all my legal needs with your law firm.

Aman Gupta