Our Team - Nanda And Associate Lawyers - A Name You Can Trust

Our Team

Our Lawyers

Jagmohan Singh Nanda
Jagmohan Singh Nanda
Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199 ext 223
Email: nanda@nanda.ca
Read Full BIO
Ralph Swaine
Ralph Swaine
Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199
Email: ralph@nanda.ca
Read Full BIO
Stuart M. Ghan
Stuart M. Ghan
Barrister and Solicitor
Phone: 905-405-0199
Email: stuart@nanda.ca
Read Full BIO
Glen Cook
Glen Cook
Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199 ext 230
Email: g.cook@nanda.ca
Read Full BIO
Sabrina Hussain
Sabrina Hussain
Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199
Email: sabrina@nanda.ca
Read Full BIO
 Linda Starova
Linda Starova
Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199
Email: linda@nanda.ca
Read Full BIO
Amal Nayyar
Amal Nayyar
Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199
Email: amal@nanda.ca
Read Full BIO
Robert Ipacs (Counsel)
Robert Ipacs
Counsel, Barrister and Solicitor
Phone: 905-405-0199
Fax: 905-405-0119
Read Full BIO
Justin Lo
Justin Chun Ting Lo
Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199
Email : justin@nanda.ca
Read Full BIO
Vasim Shaikh
Vasim Shaikh
Immigration Consultant and a Member of ICCRC
Phone: 905-405-0199
Email : vasim@nanda.ca
Associated Law Clerks: Anamika Kumar
Read Full BIO