fbpx
 

Our Team

Home > Our Team

Our Lawyers

Jagmohan Singh Nanda


Jagmohan Singh Nanda

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199 ext 223
Email: nanda@nanda.ca

Read Full BIO

Ralph Swaine


Ralph Swaine

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199 ext 229
Email: ralph@nanda.ca

Read Full BIO

Stuart M. Ghan


Stuart M. Ghan

Barrister and Solicitor
Phone: 905-405-0199 ext 231/260
Email: stuart@nanda.ca

Read Full BIO

Glen Cook


Glen Cook

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199 ext 230
Email: g.cook@nanda.ca

Read Full BIO

Sabrina Hussain


Sabrina Hussain

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199 ext 232
Email: sabrina@nanda.ca

Read Full BIO

Linda Starova


Linda Starova

Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199 ext 291
Email: linda@nanda.ca

Read Full BIO

Amal Nayyar


Amal Nayyar

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199
Email: amal@nanda.ca

Read Full BIO

Navjot Grewal


Navjot Grewal

Barrister and Solicitor
Phone: 905-405-0199 ext 250
Email: navjot@nanda.ca

Read Full BIO

Justin Lo


Justin Chun Ting Lo

Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public
Phone: 905-405-0199 ext 294
Email : justin@nanda.ca

Read Full BIO

Vasim Shaikh


Vasim Shaikh

Immigration Consultant and a Member of ICCRC
Phone: 905-405-0199 ext 249
Email : vasim@nanda.ca

Read Full BIO

Upasana


Upasana Sharma

Barrister and Solicitor
Phone: 905-405-0199

Read Full BIO

Robert Ipacs (Counsel)


Robert Ipacs

Counsel, Barrister and Solicitor
Phone: 905-405-0199 ext: 293
Fax: 905-405-0119

Read Full BIO
Translate »