Our Team | Nanda & Associate Lawyers

Our Lawyers

Our Lawyers


Jagmohan Singh Nanda

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: nanda@nanda.ca


Marvin Talsky

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email : marvin@nanda.ca


Stuart M. Ghan

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: stuart@nanda.ca


Glen Cook

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: g.cook@nanda.ca


Justin Winch

Employment Law, Estate Litigation , Mortgage & Debt Recovery , Contract Disputes
j.winch@nanda.ca


Peter D’Amico

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: p.damico@nanda.ca


Linda Starova

Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public
Email: linda@nanda.ca


Kristine Holder

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: k.holder@nanda.ca


Amal Nayyar

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: amal@nanda.ca


Veena C. Gupta

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
Email: veena@nanda.ca


Navjot Grewal

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: navjot@nanda.ca


Manpreet Kaur Uppal

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: m.uppal@nanda.ca


Mandeep Chaudhery

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
Email: mandeep@nanda.ca


Eethar Ismail

Wills & Estates, Business Law, and Immigration Law
Email: e.ismail@nanda.ca


Vasim Shaikh

Immigration Consultant and a Member of ICCRC
Email : vasim@nanda.ca

Counsel


Robert Ipacs

Counsel, Barrister and Solicitor
ripacs@nanda.ca

Paralegal


Vaishali Chugh

Paralegal
Email: vchugh@nanda.ca

Retired


Ralph Swaine (Retired)

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public