Our Lawyers

nandanew

Jagmohan Singh Nanda

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public

Jagmohan Singh Nanda is the founding principal of Nanda & Associate Lawyers Professional Corporation. Jagmohan is privileged to have articled with The Honourable Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of India, Jagdish Singh Khehar, who is the 44th and current Chief Justice of India.

nanda@nanda.ca

View Bio

marvin

Marvin Talsky

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public

Marvin Talsky presently practices and has extensive experience in the areas of corporate and commercial law, the purchase, sale of business, commercial, industrial and residential properties and Wills and estates and estate planning.

marvin@nanda.ca

View Bio

quoc

Quoc Toan trinh

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public

Mr. Trinh graduated from Concordia University (Montreal, Quebec) with a Bachelor of Arts, Major in French language, and from the Universite de Moncton (Moncton, NB) with a Bachelor of Common Law in French language, both in 1987.

q.trinh@nanda.ca

View Bio

stuart1

Stuart M. Ghan

Barrister and Solicitor

The main focus of Stuart M. Ghan’s practice is a personal injury and disability-related litigation. Stuart has experience with all forms of injury-related litigation which includes motor vehicle accidents, occupiers liability issues like trips and falls, and product liability issues such as injuries caused by defective products.

stuart@nanda.ca

View Bio

glen1

Glen Cook

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public

Glen practices in the areas of Family Law, Criminal and Civil Litigation. Glen graduated from McMaster University with an Honours B.A. in Psychology in 1993 and received his LL.B. from the University of Windsor in 1997. He was called to the bar in 1999.

g.cook@nanda.ca

View Bio

kristine

Kristine Holder

Barrister and Solicitor

Kristine Holder is a litigation lawyer at Nanda & Associates. She practices civil litigation and bankruptcy and insolvency law.

k.holder@nanda.ca

View Bio

Kas

Kas Marynick

H.B.A , L.L.B

Kas Marynick practices general litigation and acts for clients in the areas of civil, family, criminal, estates and construction law.

kas@nanda.ca

View Bio

veena

Veena C. Gupta

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public

Ms. Veena Gupta is an Immigration Lawyer at Nanda Lawyers with 16 years of focused experience working on immigration matters. Ms. Gupta has been a licensed Immigration Practitioner in Canada since 2004. Prior to joining Nanda Lawyers in 2018, Ms. Gupta has been in both independent practice and has also worked with a Prestigious Canadian Immigration Law Firm.

veena@nanda.ca

View Bio

amal

Amal Nayyar

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public

Amal Nayyar practices in the areas of Family Law, Civil Litigation, Immigration and Wills & Estates. Amal received her LL.B. from Nottingham Trent University in London with Honours in 2010, and her Certificate of Qualification from the National Committee on Accreditation in 2012. She was also awarded a B.A. with Distinction in 2002 from Mount Royal University.

amal@nanda.ca

View Bio

linda

Linda Starova

Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public

Linda Starova practices in the area of family law. She has successfully represented clients before the Ontario Courts of Justice and the Superior Courts of Justice in Toronto and the rest of Ontario on contested divorces, custody and access disputes, child and spousal support, as well as property and equalization of net family property.

linda@nanda.ca

View Bio

navjot

Navjot Grewal

Barrister and Solicitor

Navjot graduated with an Honours Bachelor of Arts from the University of Toronto in 2010 with High Distinction and received her Juris Doctor from the University of Windsor in 2013. She was called to the Ontario Bar in 2014.

navjot@nanda.ca

View Bio

mandeep

Mandeep Chaudhery

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public

Mandeep Chaudhery is a licensed attorney specializing in all matters of immigration law at Nanda & Associates. After achieving his equivalency to practice law in Canada, Mandeep articled with one of the most prestigious law firms in Regina, Saskatchewan before being called to the bar in 2015. With more than seven years of practical experience in all aspects of Canadian Immigration, his diverse legal knowledge and expertise range from complex matters of personal immigration to federal litigation and appeals.

mandeep@nanda.ca

View Bio

sharbatian

Mohammad Sharbatian

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public

Mohammad Sharbatian practices in the areas of Real Estate, Corporate, and Immigration Law. Prior to joining Nanda & Associate Lawyers, Mohammad was an in-house legal intern reporting to the Executive Committee at the Canadian Credit Union Association (CCUA).

m.sharbatian@nanda.ca

View Bio

maleeka

Maleeka Naqvi

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public

Prior to joining Nanda & Associate Lawyers, Maleeka was practicing Real Estate Law at a law firm in the Greater Toronto Area. Earlier, Maleeka articled at a well-known condo law firm in Toronto, where she acted for clients in both the Superior Court of Justice and the Ontario Small Claims Court.

maleeka@nanda.ca

View Bio

vasim

Vasim Shaikh

Immigration Consultant and a Member of ICCRC

Mr. Vasim Shaikh is a Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant and a member of ICCRC (Immigration Consultant of Canada Regulatory Council). Membership ID #R418903. He holds his membership in good standing since 2007 and practicing as an Immigration Consultant.

vasim@nanda.ca

View Bio

Vaishali-AO1A9187

Vaishali Chugh

Paralegal

The main focus of Vaishali’s practice is Statutory Accident Benefits. Vaishali specializes in the management of No-Fault Accident Benefits Claims on behalf of the accident victim. Vaishali’s priority is to advance the interests of her clients to ensure that they receive the benefits that they have paid for. She is committed to ensuring that each of our clients receives individual attention, guidance, care, and compassion.

vchugh@nanda.ca

View Bio

Counsel

Robert-AO1A8540

Robert Ipacs

Counsel, Barrister and Solicitor

Robert Ipacs is counsel to the firm Nanda & Associate Lawyers. Robert Ipacs obtained his Bachelor of Arts degree from McGill University in Montreal, and Bachelor of Laws degree from Osgoode Hall Law School in Toronto. He was admitted to the Ontario Bar in 1994.

ripacs@nanda.ca

View Bio