Our Lawyers

Our Lawyers


Jagmohan Singh Nanda

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: nanda@nanda.ca

Marvin


Marvin Talsky

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email : marvin@nanda.ca

Stuart


Stuart M. Ghan

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: stuart@nanda.ca

Glen


Glen Cook

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: g.cook@nanda.ca

Quoc


Quoc Toan trinh

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: q.trinh@nanda.ca


Kristine Holder

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: k.holder@nanda.ca


Linda Starova

Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public
Email: linda@nanda.ca


Amal Nayyar

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: amal@nanda.ca

Kas


Kas Marynick

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: kas@nanda.ca

Veena


Veena C. Gupta

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
Email: veena@nanda.ca

Navjot


Navjot Grewal

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: navjot@nanda.ca


Manpreet Kaur Uppal

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: m.uppal@nanda.ca

Mandeep


Mandeep Chaudhery

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
Email: mandeep@nanda.ca

Vasim


Vasim Shaikh

Immigration Consultant and a Member of ICCRC
Email : vasim@nanda.ca

Sharbatian


Mohammad Sharbatian

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email : m.sharbatian@nanda.ca

Tanvi


Tanvi Kaushal

Barrister & Solicitor
Email: t.kaushal@nanda.ca


Vaishali Chugh

Paralegal
Email: vchugh@nanda.ca

Counsel


Robert Ipacs

Counsel, Barrister and Solicitor
ripacs@nanda.ca

Retired


Ralph Swaine (Retired)

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public