fbpx
 

Our Lawyers

Home > Our Lawyers

Our Lawyers

Jagmohan Singh Nanda


Jagmohan Singh Nanda

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public

Email: nanda@nanda.ca

Stuart M. Ghan


Stuart M. Ghan

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: stuart@nanda.ca

Robert Riteman


Robert Riteman

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: rob@nanda.ca

Glen Cook


Glen Cook

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: g.cook@nanda.ca

Linda Starova


Linda Starova

Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public
Email: linda@nanda.ca

Amal Nayyar


Amal Nayyar

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: amal@nanda.ca

Olegas Maksimovicius


Olegas Maksimovicius

Barrister & Solicitor
Email: omaks@nanda.ca

Justin Lo


Justin Chun Ting Lo

Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public
Email : justin@nanda.ca

Navjot Grewal


Navjot Grewal

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: navjot@nanda.ca

Veena C. Gupta


Veena C. Gupta

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
Email: Veena@nanda.ca

Mandeep Chaudhery


Mandeep Chaudhery

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
Email: Mandeep@nanda.ca

Vasim Shaikh


Vasim Shaikh

Immigration Consultant and a Member of ICCRC
Email : vasim@nanda.ca

Paralegal

Counsel

Robert Ipacs (Counsel)


Robert Ipacs

Counsel, Barrister and Solicitor
ripacs@nanda.ca

Retired

Ralph Swaine


Ralph Swaine (Retired)

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public