fbpx
 

Our Lawyers

Home > Our Lawyers

Our Lawyers

Jagmohan Singh Nanda


Jagmohan Singh Nanda

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public

Email: nanda@nanda.ca

Marvin Talsky


Marvin Talsky

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: marvin@nanda.ca

Stuart M. Ghan


Stuart M. Ghan

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: stuart@nanda.ca

Glen Cook


Glen Cook

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: g.cook@nanda.ca

Peter D'Amico


Peter D’Amico

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: p.damico@nanda.ca

Kristine Holder


Kristine Holder

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: k.holder@nanda.ca

Linda Starova


Linda Starova

Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public
Email: linda@nanda.ca

Amal Nayyar


Amal Nayyar

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public
Email: amal@nanda.ca

Veena C. Gupta


Veena C. Gupta

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
Email: Veena@nanda.ca

Justin Lo


Justin Chun Ting Lo

Barrister, Solicitor and Notary Public
Email : justin@nanda.ca

Navjot Grewal


Navjot Grewal

Barrister and Solicitor
Email: navjot@nanda.ca

Manpreet Kaur Uppal


Manpreet Kaur Uppal

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
Email: m.uppal@nanda.ca

Mandeep Chaudhery


Mandeep Chaudhery

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public
Email: Mandeep@nanda.ca

Vasim Shaikh


Vasim Shaikh

Immigration Consultant and a Member of ICCRC
Email : vasim@nanda.ca


Eethar Ismail

Wills & Estates, Business Law, and Immigration Law
Email: e.ismail@nanda.ca

Counsel

Robert Ipacs (Counsel)


Robert Ipacs

Counsel, Barrister and Solicitor
ripacs@nanda.ca

Paralegal

Retired

Ralph Swaine


Ralph Swaine (Retired)

Barrister, Solicitor, and Notary Public